I be Tumblin’

1 Aug

As Tumblr seems to be a more interactive forum, I will be posting small updates, products and other miscellaneous information there.  Large articles and weekly going out guides will still be posted here.

BEHOLD! DistrictGeek on Tumblr

My first tumble photo article thing!

I am new at Tumblr, so your suggestions are greatly welcomed.  Should I cross post every time I write something? What is the best stuff to do on Tumblr?  Let me know, and thanks for your feedback!

Leave a Reply

