Did I mention I’m a Pokedork?

8 May
Dude.  This Pokémon arcade game gives you poke-tokens made of win.

Take all my moniez!

As part of my Nintendorkery, I also play Pokémon.  I am very far behind, and don’t have any friends, so I don’t get all the evolutions.  I played with my sister and always tried to use sleep on hers during battles. It was kind of a cheat, but I always wanted to win. Don’t all kids?

Anyways, there’s this new prototype Japanese Pokémon Tretta arcade game which I really, really hope does come out in July.  Not only can you play Pokémon on it, but every time you catch one, you get their token (Tretta)!  Then you use the tokens to recall Pokémon if you play at a later time!  I hope they also give you new tokens on evolution. I am so gotta catch ’em all and want the tokens. All of them.  Would I eBay for them? Mayyyybe, if it was Corsola, my ultimate favourite Pokémon!

What’s your favourite pocket monster?  Do you want to be my DS buddy? (No, I don’t have a 3DS tho…)
 
3 Responses to “Did I mention I’m a Pokedork?”

  1. Kendall Lyons 8 May 2012 at 7:07 pm #

    You sir are awesome. I too am also a big fan of the “Pokemon” series. Are you still tracking the series currently!? When I can, I try to sit through and see what’s going on.

    • isaunter 8 May 2012 at 9:04 pm #

      I am way behind the series, but I still love it. I still haven’t finished Silver or Black… I am very much the classic Blue fan!

  2. Dom 14 May 2012 at 7:58 pm #

    Gotta Catch You All!

Leave a Reply

