iPhone bling

29 Apr

In honour of the release of the white iPhone, why not get an old school Nintendo Cartridge Case (designed by Meteor) for it?

(via Gizmodo)

I don’t have one yet, but I think I’m going to get a white iPhone 5 when they are released. I was one of those Verizon people, and now I’m sweating the price of the data plan.  But for the newest and best in white… I think I’ll fold.

Do you have a custom case?  If so share it! There are a ton of neat ones, like the elusive Carbonite Steve Jobs

Leave a Reply

